The United Republic of Tanzania

SELF Microfinance Fund

Office location

HEAD OFFICE

SELF MF House

Baraka Obama Road

P.O. Box 77760

Dar es Salaam

Tel. No. +255 22 2211880

Email info@self.go.tz or ceo@self.go.tz;

website www.self.go.tz

Dar Es Salaam Branch

Sukari House Building

Ohio / Sokoine Street

P.O. Box 77760

Dar es Salaam.

Tel. +255 22 2211880

Email: dar@self.go.tz

Mbeya Branch

NSSF House

Karume Road

P. O. Box 1584

Mbeya

Tel. +255 22 2211880

Email: mbeya@self.go.tz

Arusha Branch

NSSF Mafao House

Old Moshi Road

P.O. Box 1611

Arusha

Tel. +255 22 2211880

Email : arusha@self.go.tz

Mwanza Branch

Postal Building

Pamba Road

P.O. Box 3172

Mwanza

Tel. +255 22 2211880

Email : mwanza@self.go.tz

Zanzibar Branch

Postal Building

Kijangwani Road

P.O. Box 339

Zanzibar

Tel. +255 22 2211880

Email : zanzibar@self.go.tz

Kahama Branch

Old Kahama Town Council Offices

Tabora Road

P.O Box 501

Kahama

Tel. +255 22 2211880

Email : kahama@self.go.tz

Dodoma Branch

Bible College Building

9th Road

P.O Box 2660

Dodoma

Tel. +255 22 2211880

Email: dodoma@self.go.tz